Maidstone Intermediate Staff / Kaimahi - 2018 

Please scroll to the bottom for contact details

 LEADERSHIP TEAM

Principal: Mary O'Regan mary.oregan@maidstone.school.nz
Deputy Principals:        Kerry Baines    kerry.baines@maidstone.school.nz
  Chris Robinson    chris.robinson@maidstone.school.nz

 BLUE SYNDICATE

Syndicate leader:  Room 1    Ms Linda Jury  linda.jury@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 2 Mr Dane Fowler  dane.fowler@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 3 Miss Holly Finnigan     holly.finnigan@maidstone.school.nz

 GREEN SYNDICATE

 Syndicate leader:      Room 4    Mrs Jo Dee jo.dee@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 5 Miss Maddy Mills    maddy.mills@maidstone.school.nz
 

Room 7

 

Mrs Rachel Van der Gulik

Mrs Gemma McIllroy

rachel.vandergulik@maidstone.school.nz

gemma.mcilroy@maidstone.school.nz

 PURPLE SYNDICATE

  Room 8        Mrs Liz Moka liz.moka@maidstone.school.nz
Syndicate leader:   Room 10 Mrs Mary Winiata    mary.winiata@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 11 Miss Terri Fraser terri.fraser@maidstone.school.nz

 RED SYNDICATE

  Room 12 Mr Sam Hinton sam.hinton@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 13  Mrs Myra Sanderson  myra.sanderson@maidstone.school.nz
Syndicate leader  Room 14 Mr Michael Reid michael.reid@maidstone.school.nz

 GOLD SYNDICATE:

  Room 17 Mr Nick Wells nick.wells@maidstone.school.nz
Syndicate leader: Room 18 Mr Grant Reid grant.reid@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 19 Mrs Becky Owczarek becky.owczarek@maidstone.school.nz

 TECHNOLOGY & ARTS SPECIALISTS

Syndicate leader:   Materials technology       Miss Jodi Watson  jodi.watson@maidstone.school.nz
  Visual Arts  Mr Darcy Solia darcy.solia@maidstone.school.nz
  Codebotiks   Mr Andre Kneepkens      andre.kneepkens@maidstone.school.nz
  Food technology Miss Lucy Twigg lucy.twigg@maidstone.school.nz
  Performing arts Mrs Shannon Dean shannon.dean@maidstone.school.nz

 SUPPORT STAFF

Administration Terri Corbett

admin@maidstone.school.nz

Reception/absences       

Heather Harker

heather.harker@maidstone.school.nz

Finances

Sandra Smith

sandra.smith@maidstone.school.nz

School Counsellor

Debbie Brilleman

 

Poutoko Maori

Patrick Melaugh

 

Librarian

Liz McCracken  

Caretaker 

Craig Addley  
Learning Support

Desiree Mitchell, Lisa Reale-Key, Rebecca Holding, and Ingrid Burt.

     

 



© 2018 Maidstone Intermediate School   Site by 3Rings