Maidstone Intermediate Staff / Kaimahi - 2018 

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Principal: Mary O'Regan mary.oregan@maidstone.school.nz
Deputy Principals:        Kerry Baines    kerry.baines@maidstone.school.nz
  Chris Robinson    chris.robinson@maidstone.school.nz

 

BLUE SYNDICATE

Syndicate leader:  Room 1    Mrs Holly King holly.king@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 2 Mr Dane Fowler dane.fowler@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 3 Miss Becky Owczarek     becky.owczarek@maidstone.school.nz

 

GOLD SYNDICATE:

  Room 4  Ms Jo Dee jo.dee@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 5 Mrs Myra Sanderson myra.sanderson@maidstone.school.nz
 Syndicate leader: Room 7 Mr Grant Reid  grant.reid@maidstone.school.nz

 

PURPLE SYNDICATE

  Room 8 Mr Anthony Kleinjan  anthony.kleinjan@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 9 Mr Bradley Manser bradley.manser@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 10 Miss Terri Fraser terri.fraser@maidstone.school.nz
Syndicate leader: Room 11 Mrs Mary Winiata mary.winiata@maidstone.school.nz

 

 RED SYNDICATE 

  Room 17 Mr Sam Hinton sam.hinton@maidstone.school.nz
 Syndicate leader: Room 18 Mr Michael Reid michael.reid@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 19 Miss Maddy Mills maddy.mills@maidstone.school.nz


TECHNOLOGY & ARTS SPECIALISTS

Syndicate leader:   Materials technology       Miss Jodi Watson  jodi.watson@maidstone.school.nz
  Visual Arts  Mr Darcy Solia darcy.solia@maidstone.school.nz
  Codebotiks   Mr Andre Kneepkens      andre.kneepkens@maidstone.school.nz
  Food technology Miss Lucy Twigg lucy.twigg@maidstone.school.nz
  Performing arts Mrs Shannon Dean shannon.dean@maidstone.school.nz

 

ORS & SPORT 

Mr Steve Wallace                steve.wallace@maidstone.school.nz

 

 SUPPORT STAFF

Administration Terri Corbett

admin@maidstone.school.nz

 

Reception/absences       

Heather Harker

heather.harker@maidstone.school.nz

Finances

Sandra Smith

sandra.smith@maidstone.school.nz

 

School Counsellor

 

Debbie Brilleman

 

Poutoko Maori

Patrick Melaugh

 

Librarian

Liz McCracken  

Caretaker 

Craig Addley  
Learning Support

 

Desiree Mitchell, Lisa Reale-Key, Rebecca Holding, Michelle Park, Andrea Johnson and Ingrid Burt.

     

 



© 2019 Maidstone Intermediate School   Site by 3Rings