Maidstone Intermediate Staff / Kaimahi - 2020

 

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Principal: Mary O'Regan mary.oregan@maidstone.school.nz
Deputy Principals:            Kerry Baines              kerry.baines@maidstone.school.nz
  Chris Robinson    chris.robinson@maidstone.school.nz
Assistant Principal: Mary Winiata mary.w@maidstone.school.nz

 

GOLD SYNDICATE:

  Room 1    Mrs Myra Sanderson myra.sanderson@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 2 Miss Hannah Hageraats hannah.hageraats@maidstone.school.nz
Syndicate leader: Room 3 Mr Grant Reid grant.reid@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 4 Mrs Helen Buhler helen.buhler@maidstone.school.nz

RED SYNDICATE  

  Room 5 Mr Bradley Manser bradley.manser@maidstone.school.nz
 Syndicate leader: Room 6 Mrs Bianca Van Berkel bianca.vanberkel@maidstone.school.nz
 
Room 7 Miss Yolandi Verwey yolandi.verwey@maidstone.school.nz

GREEN SYNDICATE:

  Room 8    Mrs Vi Lyons vi.lyons@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 9 Mrs Jodi Hartley jodi.hartley@maidstone.school.nz
Syndicate leader: Room 10 Mr Praneel Singh praneel.singh@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 11 Mr Max Honey max.honey@maidstone.school.nz

 BLUE SYNDICATE  

  Room 12  Mr Dane Fowler dane.fowler@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 13 Mrs Terri Phillips terri.phillips@maidstone.school.nz
Syndicate leader:

Sports Coordniator:

Room 14 Mr Anthony Kleinjan
anthony.kleinjan@maidstone.school.nz

 PURPLE SYNDICATE  

 Sports Coordniator: Room 17 Mr Sam Hinton sam.hinton@maidstone.school.nz
 
Room 18 Miss Becky Owczarek    becky.owczarek@maidstone.school.nz
Syndicate leader:

(Teaches Mondays)

Room 18

Mrs Mary Winiata mary.winiata@maidstone.school.nz
  Room 19 Miss Yasmin Golding  yasmin.golding@maidstone.school.nz 


TECHNOLOGY & ARTS SPECIALISTS

Syndicate leader:  
Materials technology       Miss Jodi Watson  jodi.watson@maidstone.school.nz
  Visual Arts  Mr Darcy Solia darcy.solia@maidstone.school.nz
  Codebotiks   Mr Andre Kneepkens      andre.kneepkens@maidstone.school.nz
  Food technology Miss Lucy Twigg lucy.twigg@maidstone.school.nz
  Performing arts Mrs Shannon Dean shannon.dean@maidstone.school.nz

  

 SUPPORT STAFF

Administration Terri Corbett

admin@maidstone.school.nz

 

Reception/absences       

Heather Harker

heather.harker@maidstone.school.nz

Finances

Sandra Smith

sandra.smith@maidstone.school.nz

 

School Counsellor

 

Kim Watson

 

Poutoko Maori

Patrick Melaugh

 

Librarian

Liz McCracken  

Caretaker 

Craig Addley  
Learning Support

 

Desiree Mitchell, Lisa Reale-Key, Rebecca Holding, Michelle Park, Pearl McRae and Ingrid Burt.

     

 



© 2020 Maidstone Intermediate School   Site by 3Rings